Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Cyhi da Prince - Slick

Juicy J Ft. Big K.R.I.T. - Knock U Out (Prod by Big K.R.I.T.)

SL Jones x DJ Burn One Ft. Rittz x Ebony Love - M.D.M.A. [Video]

Bread Junkie - Bottles and Models

Clean version @ Greenhitz

Jay Uno - Hate Is The New Love [Mixtape]

More info @ Greenhitz

Lil Ray - Hit It (Produced by Beanz n Kornbread)

Clean version @ Greenhitz

Monday, June 25, 2012

Video: Gorilla Zoe – Jeffrey Dahmer [Prod. By Sonny Digital]

Strictly 4 The Traps N Trunks 38 (Hosted By Doe Boy) [Mixtape]

1. Doe Boy – Intro
2. Gucci Mane Feat. Rocko & Plies – Mouf
3. Juvenile Feat. Z-Ro & Trae Tha Truth – Fall Back [Prod. By Mannie Fresh]
4. Trouble Feat. Gucci Mane, Rocko & Travis Porter – U Don’t Deserve Dat
5. Shawtie Bandz Feat. Doe Boy – Bandz
6. Criminal Manne Feat. MJG – Imma Get Mines
7. Frayser Boy & Partee – I Do My Thang
8. KD Feat. Scotty – Like I Should [Prod. By DJ Burn One]
9. Eldorado Red – Drug Dealer Hip Hop [Prod. By Scoop DeVille]
10. Dre Day Feat. Slim Thug – Problem
11. Juicy J Feat. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz – Bands A Make Her Dance
12. Pastor Troy – I’m Ready
13. Scrilla Feat. Freddie Gibbs & Tone Trump – A Movie On
14. Young Buck & Savion Saddam – Shine
15. Slim The Mobster Feat. Yo Gotti – Same Struggle
16. Triple Darkness Feat. Do Or Die, Crucial Conflict, Psycho Drama &
Snypaz – Too Krazy
17. Gunplay Feat. Ace Hood & Bun B – Black On Black
18. Fluid Outrage Feat. The Outlawz – Thuggin’ All My Life
19. Wais P Feat. Fiend & GLC – Money On The Dresser
20. L.E.$. – RNS [Prod. By Stunt N Dozier]
21. Reggie Rock – Slapp
22. D-Shep – Show’d Up Show’d Out [Prod. By Fat Boi]

Video: Scotty ATL: Jiffy Cornbread Experience [Trailer]

YF Yungin - Go Retarded

Ayron Michael - Have It Your Way

Instrumental @ Greenhitz

SMMDC - Tonight

Download: SMMDC - Tonight
Clean version @ Greenhitz

Friday, June 22, 2012

Chief Keef Ft. Yo Gotti – Designer (Remix)

Chief Keef’s new tape Finally Rich hosted by DJ Drama is coming soon. Props to TNT for the link.

Total Kao - Pop Off

Clean version @ Greenhitz

Lil Perfekt x Bigga Rankin x Greg Street x DJ Tony D – Eviction Notice [Mixtape]

Juicy J - Codeine Cups [Video]

Dom Kennedy - Yellow Album

DJ Scream x Keem - Made in America [Mixtape]

01. M.I.A. Intro [Prod. By Basement Beats]
02. Talk To Em [Prod. By Tar Boy]
03. Rep My City [Prod. By Trifeckta]
04. Straight Loud [Prod. By KE On The Track]
05. Awe Yeah [Prod. By Rob Green]
06. Come Here [Prod. By Laudie]
07. Contacts [Prod. By Basement Beats]
08. F*ck Keem [Prod. By Brall]
09. So Hot Out Here (Feat. Tish Haynes) [Prod. By ICU Beats]
10. In The Streets [Prod. By KE On The Track]
11. Run The Credits [Prod. By KE On The Track]
12. Ready To Roll (Feat. DB) [Prod. By Trife Trizzil]
13. Forget The Haters (Feat. Tish Haynes) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
14. She Rollin' [Prod. By T Dot]
15. I Can Feel It [Prod. By KE On The Track]
16. Bullshit [Prod. By Red/Arkive Beats]
17. My Favorite (Feat. Sir Chaz) [Prod. By KE On The Track]

Friday, June 15, 2012

Zaytoven's Birds of a Feather Movie Coming In Sept [OFFICIAL TRAILER]

Xavier Dotson ("Zaytoven") plays an aspiring music producer from the Bay Area now living in Atlanta searching for his big break in the music industry. The movie also stars Gucci Mane, Gorilla Zoe, Rocko, DJ Scream, Al Nuke, OJ da Juiceman, DTE's Black, and more. Directed by Al Nuke. Coming this September.

Mr. Sipp Feat. Ca$h Out - April Fool (Prod. by DJ Spinz)

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Video: Parlae aka (Teddy Gram da Hustla) Ft. Yung Ralph - TTG

"Trained to Go" off Parlae's mixtape Back in da Trap.

ImYaBoyBigD - G.A.S. (Hosted by DJ Teknikz) [Mixtape]

Download: ImYaBoyBigD - G.A.S. (Hosted by DJ Teknikz)

01. Intro [Prod. By TrackHuslaz]
02. G.A.S. [Prod. By Overdose]
03. I Luv Money
Feat. VA[Prod. By Overdose]
04. Off The Ground [Prod. By Roe Beats]
05. Clear The Check [Prod. By T Rob]
06. Work [Prod. By Overdose]
07. I'm That Guy [Prod. By HottRodd]
08. My Homies [Prod. By Yung Tec]
09. F*ck Tonight
Feat. Jose Guapo & Smokey Bear
10. Running Up Dat Sack [Prod. By Trackhuslaz]
11. Irene [Prod. By Trackhuslaz & HottRodd]
12. Just Listen [Prod. By HottRodd]
13. Between Me & You [Prod. By HottRodd]
14. Last Forever
Feat. King South [Prod. By HottRodd]
15. You Can't Tell
Feat. Dirdie Berg[Prod. By Guddie Beats]
16. Smokey Bear Feat. ImYaBoyBigD & Lil Nuke - Smoked Out (Remix)


S/o to 
For recognizing the work Dj Ace does!!

Countdown to Waka Flocka Flame: Premiering June 6th

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Strictly 4 Traps N Trunks 37 (Hosted by Parlae) [Mixtape]

1. D-Bo - Real Nigga
2. Future Feat. Slick Pulla & Ole Buddy - Pop Dat Pussy
3. Freddie Gibbs - Lebron Shit [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
4. Slim Dunkin Feat. J-Mike - Charlie Sheen
5. D-Bo Feat. Slim Dunkin & Dae Dae - Gucci Tags
6. Young Dolph Feat. Cannible - Yellow Tape [Prod. By Drumma Drama]
7. Juicy J - Bands Make Her Dance [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It]
8. KD - Shit Baby! [Prod. By DJ Burn One]
9. D-Bo - Dodgin Indictments Before Summer
10. 2Win Feat. Lil Keke & Paul Wall - Come With Me
11. Young Buck Feat. Savion Saddam - My City
12. Big Bank Black Feat. B-Green & Alley Boy - Without Me
13. Lil Chris Feat. Big Dude - Bring Da Real Back [Prod. By Hot Rod]
14. Just Rich Gates Feat. Dirt Gang, JCE & Scrap Boyz - How We Do [Prod. By TM-88]
15. Lil Trill - Represent
16. T.I. - Like That
17. D-Bo - Too Much [Prod. By TM-88]
18. $upaMane - Ain't Real
19. Young Buck Feat. Savion Saddam - Bang Dat
20. Don Trip Feat. Scarface - Letter To My Son (Remix)
21. O'Third Ent. Feat. Clova, Zilla & Kristmas - Caught Up [Prod. By Bossman]

K.A.Y. - Summer Love

Spotted @ Greenhitz

DJ Scarface - Legends Vol. 3 (Dead Homiez) [Mixtape]

Spotted @ Greenhitz

Monday, June 4, 2012

Big Zak, Greg Street, DJ Don Cannon - Talk That Sh_t (The Preview)

01. Big Zak - Here I Go Again
02. Big Zak - Spread Da Love
03. Big Zak - Off White (Feat. Slim Thug)
04. Big Zak - Big Homie (Feat. Bun-B)
05. Big Zak - Payin' Attention
06. Big Zak - Greg Street Radio Show Intro (Bonus)

Stuey Rock Interview with DJ Scream x Hoodrich Radio [Video]

Trae Tha Truth - I'm On 2.0 [Video]

T. Morris - Interest In Me

Clean version @ Greenhitz

Teddy Gram Da Hustla (Parlae) - Back In The Trap [Mixtape]

Dumbway Clique - Tyra Bankz

Clean version @ Greenhitz