Thursday, August 30, 2012

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Cory Mo Talks Country Rap Tunes and Tour Smokin' - Interview w/ Ms Rivercity

Bezz Believe x DJ Smallz x DJ Scream - #IBELIEVE [Mixtape]

Download: Bezz Believe x DJ Smallz x DJ Scream - #IBELIEVE
01. Swear To God
02. Incredible Hulk (Feat. Andrew Floyd)
03. Eat Your Face Off (Feat. Tone Trump)
04. Work (Feat. Trouble)
05. Astronaut (Feat. Tay Baby)
06. Y So Serious
07. F*ck Yo Studio (Feat. Lil Ran) [Prod By London On Da Track]
08. Firecracker (Feat. Armstrong)
09. Stacks On Deck (Feat. MoneyBoi Da Prince)
10. Crossroads [Produced by De-Capo Music Group]
11. All Grown Up
12. Hometown Hero (Letter To Bruce)
13. Thats A Classic
14. Go Thru Me (Feat. Stick407)
15. Hit Em In Da Head Boi (Feat. Bigg Mike)
16. Gingerbread Man
17. So RAW
18. Sex, Drugs & Rock N Roll
19. Bezz Believe & Kaskade - Turn It Down (Remix)
20. Roller Skating (Molecule VIP Remix)
21. Bobby Bouche (Bonus)
22. Queen Of The King Of Diamonds (Bonus)

T.I. - Go Get It [Video]

Eldorado Red - Webisode 1 [Video]

Dose - Who Wanna Play (Prod. by Sonny Digital) [Video]

MMG's DJ Scream Invades St. Thomas, Virgin Islands [Video]

Eastside Jody Ft. Pusha T - Ready to Go (Prod by Drumma Boy) [Official / No Tags]

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Welcome to the Midwest - Host by Greg Street / Mix by DJ Drizzle [Mixtape]


1. Greg Street - Intro
2. Sylver Karatz - Hella @SylverKaratz
3. Attic Boyz - Money Everywhere @ATTICBOYZ
4. Big Young - Explicit @iAM_BigYoung
5. Sb x Johno - O So Ready @countmuchmore
6. FevaMan Ft Bishop DaGreat - I'm So Money @Bishop_DaGreat
7. Inklyfe - I Got Hoes @INKLYFEUSA
8. Ray Goss Ft Fresco Kane - 2 Of Those   @raygoss
9. Richie Stacks - Onion @RichieStacks
10. K Stylis - Booty Me Down @Kstylis
11. E1 - Sip Sip @DeepThawt1
12. Poloville - Bottle After Bottle @bgentainment
13. MacNiff - Walk It Like A Model @DatMacNiffSound
14. DJ Empty Beats, Jamarcus, Monsta Boi & S.Fresh - Look Good @DJEmptyBeats
15. B-Eazy Da King - Countin My Money @EazyStayHigh
16. KPT Ft Cj Platinum, Ray Cash,Pooh Gutta, EZ White & Draft Pick  - Turn Up
17. Hollaween - Make Her Squirt @Hollaween_h2dg
18. Greg Street - Outro

Grandson Ft. 2 Chainz - I'm Doin' Numbaz

Here is the latest version of Grandson feat. 2 Chainz "I'm Doin' Numbaz." Grandson's mixtape Ronald McDollars is due out late August. 

DJ Burn One x Ballers Eve Present: Mach Five - Ratchet Shit [Album]

Kanye West, Rick Ross, DJ Khaled – I Wish You Would/Cold [Video]

2 Chainz vs. Nardwuar - Interview [Video]

Monday, August 13, 2012

Strictly 4 Traps N Trunks 41 (Hosted By Hitman Shawty) [Mixtape]

1. Hitman Shawty – Wit Da Sack
2. Future Feat. OGBD & Alley Boy – Hit Licks
3. Mata Feat. 2 Lettaz, Zilla & Mic Strange – I’m Posted
4. Slim Dunkin – All I See Is Money
5. Eastside Jody Feat. Nick Vantellio & Gambino – I Live Dis Shit [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
6. Cub Da Cook Up Boss Feat. Mike J & Wes The Hustleman – Floor Shake
7. Hitman Shawty Feat. Rittz & Slick – I Cried [Prod. By Cory Mo]
8. Fate Eastwood Feat. Ziplock Fresh – 1000
9. Mata Feat. Jackie Chain – 55 Times
10. KD – So Much Smoke
11. Boogz Boogetz Feat. Trae The Truth – H-Town
12. Alley Boy Feat. Pusha T – Your Favorite Rapper
13. Bulu Feat. Big K.R.I.T. – Faded
14. Jackie Chain Feat. Assasyn & Dynomite Kidd – 26 Inches
15. Juicy J Feat. Project Pat – Still Hustlin
16. Trae The Truth Feat. Z-Ro, Kirko Bangz, Bun B, Slim Thug & Paul Wall – I’m From Texas
17. Mata Feat. Zilla, Mic Strange & Banz – No Shirt
18. Bambino Gold & K Digga – In These Streets
19. Al Biggz Feat. Alley Boy – Wait 4 It
20. Zed Zilla Feat. Alley Boy – Somebody
21. Yellaman – Drank N Dro

KurtisE x C.Clark - Rude [Video]

KurtisE & C.Clark's mixtape hosted by Bricksquad's DJ Love Dinero is coming soon.

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Stuey Rock - I Love to See You (Prod. by Mr Hanky)

Eastside Jody x Drum Squad - Still Trappin (Exec. Prod. by Drumma Boy) [Mixtape]


01. Still Trappin [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
02. Ready To Go (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
03. Can't Stop Hustlin [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
04. Block Music [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
05. Atlanta (Feat. Trouble) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Kush Blunts & Scales [Prod. By Tenn Blaze]
07. I Live Dis Shit (Feat. Nick Vantellio & Gambino) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
08. I Got Tha Streets [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
09. No Hook [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
10. Ain't Gon Change [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
11. Talkin Bout (Feat. Alley Boy) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
12. IDK What Happened [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
13. Street Life (Feat. Big Bank Black) [Prod. By Tenn Blaze]
14. F*ckin Around [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
15. Movie [Prod. By Zaytoven]
16. Make It Work [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
17. GA Power [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
18. Don't Try Me [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
19. Hold Ya Head [Prod. By DJ Spinnin]
 20. Get To Tha Money (Bonus Track Decatur Ike)

Scotty Talks Jiffy Cornbread, Growing up ATL, More - Interview w/ Ms Rivercity

While promoting his new mixtape, The Jiffy Cornbread Experience hosted by DJ Scream & prod by DJ Burn One, Scotty stops by M.A.D. Studios to talk country rap music history.