Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Friday, June 14, 2013

Spect Boy Records B Ft. Casino - Gunline (Remix)

Remix to B's "Gunline" featuring Casino. Original version also available below.
Remix ft. Casino:

Natty Boi Ft. Daz Dillinger - Got Work [In-Studio Video]

Daz Dillinger recording a verse at Patchwerk Studios ATL for Natty Boi's "Got Work."

"Got Work" In-Studio:

ImYaBoyBigD - GAS 2 (Hosted by DJ Scream) [Mixtape]

Direct Link:
Front Cover:

01. Intro
02. Nun Average Feat. Yung Mazi
03. Lucky
04. Gotta Have That
05. No Way Feat. Jose Guapo & Yung Mazi
06. Quit Playin' Feat. Young Dolph
07. More Than A Lil Bit
08. Zombie Feat. SlaveBoi
09. On Hold
10. Break The Knob Feat. Smokey Bear
11. Getting Stoned
12. Let U know
13. Hell Of A Day
14. Shit Get Gangsta Feat. Tre
15. Built Right Feat. 1Hundred
16. Extensions Freestyle
17. UOENO Freestyle

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Monday, June 3, 2013

Lewis Price - Waiting For You (Hosted by DJs Genius, Iceberg, S.R.) [Mixtape]

Mixtape Monopoly presents the upcoming triple threat artist, Lewis Price. Waiting For You is a collection of songs illustrating the roller coaster of emotional experiences, good & bad, in relationships. The project includes favorites "Destination", "Closed Doors" and the stand-out release "Fight."

Direct Link:
Front Cover:
"Fight" Video:

01. The Call Home
02. Waiting For You
03. Closed Doors
04. Lights Low
05. Destination (Feat. Kaine)
06. Turn It Up (Feat. zHundred)
07. Workin' That (Feat. K-Camp & Jae Crue)
08. For My Lady
09. The Bad Call
10. Fight
11. Like You Hate Me (Feat. Damar Jackson)
12. Back & Forth (Feat. Dre Bennet)
13. Do You?
14. Last Forever (Feat. Dre)
15. One Last Call?

Alley Boy - War Cry [Mixtape]

alley boy
Alley Boy’s latest mixtape War Cry features Trouble, Future, Yo Gotti, Meek Mill, Fat Trel, Master P, and more.

DOWNLOAD: Alley Boy – War Cry [Mixtape]